Schedule Overview

Ampersand 2019 Schedule – Overview

(Please see the “Events” page for details, including the websites of the venues where we’re playing)

 

Sat, June 15, 2019 – Forest Faire, Adkins Arboretum, Ridgely, MD – 11am-3pm

Sun, June 16, 2019 – Stephen Foster presentation, UU Fellowship of Easton  10am

Thurs, June 27, 2019 – WWI Songs, Caroline Co Historical Society (TENTATIVE) 7pm

Sat, June 29, 2019 – Easton (MD) Farmers Market, 10:30am – 12:30pm

Sat, July 13, 2019 – Denton Open Air Market – 11am

Sat, July 13, 2019 – Blue Crab Coffeehouse, St. Michaels, MD  7-9:30pm

Sat, Aug 10, 2019 – St. Michaels Farmers Market, 8:30-10:30am

Sat, Aug 16, 2019 – Linchester Mill, Preston, MD Civil War Encampment (TENTATIVE)

Sat, Sept 14, 2019 – Denton Open Air Market – 11am

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 – Festifall, Spartanburg, SC 11am – 3pm

Sat, Oct 12, 2019 – Fairy Festival, Adkins Arboretum, Ridgely, MD

Sat, Oct 19, 2019 – Preston Town Concerts, 5:30-7pm (TENTATIVE)

Nov 8-11, 2019 – King Hill Music Retreat, Greenville, NY

Sat, Dec 14, 2019 – Stratford Hall Christmastide, Colonial Beach VA

 

Regular Jams

2nd Friday of each month – Easton Jam, UU Church, Easton, MD – 7pm until 9:30pm — a casual, song circle for acoustic instruments and voices.  No jam in November!